Administration

{title}

Nicole Thompson

Principal
 
  BThompson@spart7.org

{title}

Telena Monosso

Assistant Principal 6th Grade
 
  TEMonosso@spart7.org

{title}

Rod Daniels

Assistant Principal 7th Grade
 
  RSDaniels@spart7.org

{title}

Dr. Lesia Patterson

Assistant Principal 8th Grade
 
  LFPatterson@spart7.org

{title}

Anthony Brothers

6th Grade Guidance
 
  ABrothers@spart7.org

{title}

Ebony Smith

7th Grade Guidance
 
  EKSmith@spart7.org

{title}

Julia McClary

8th Grade Guidance
 
  JTMcclary@spart7.org

Page Rendered in: 4.2062 sec. for IP: 54.80.183.100 on Sunday, May 27th, 2018 @ 12:36 PM  |  Total Queries: 97  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3