Administration

{title}

Nicole Thompson

Principal
 
  BThompson@spart7.org

{title}

Rod Daniels

Assistant Principal
 
  RSDaniels@spart7.org

{title}

Telena Monosso

Assistant Principal
 
  TEMonosso@spart7.org

{title}

Chris Winkler

Assistant Principal
 
  CWinkler@spart7.org

{title}

Anthony Brothers

6th Grade Guidance
 
  ABrothers@spart7.org

{title}

Ebony Smith

7th Grade Guidance
 
  EKSmith@spart7.org

{title}

Ernest Rice

8th Grade Guidance
 
  ERice@spart7.org

Page Rendered in: 3.4351 sec. for IP: 23.20.248.132 on Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017 @ 08:36 AM  |  Total Queries: 91  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3